Holidays

2015 Valuebank Texas Holiday Schedule

  • January 1 (Thursday)
    • New Years Day: CLOSED (lobbies and motor banks closed)
  • January 19 (Monday)
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Motor Banks will be OPEN from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
      Branch Lobbies will be closed
  • February 16 (Monday)
    • President’s Day: Motor Banks will be OPEN from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
      Branch Lobbies will be closed
  • May 25 (Monday)
    • Memorial Day: CLOSED (lobbies and motor banks closed)
  • July 4 (Saturday)
    • Independence Day: CLOSED (lobbies and motor banks closed)
  • September 7 (Monday)
    • Labor Day: CLOSED (lobbies and motor banks closed)
  • October 12 (Monday)
    • Columbus Day: Motor Banks will be OPEN from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
      Branch Lobbies will be closed
  • November 11 (Wednesday)
    • Veteran’s Day: Motor Banks will be OPEN from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
      Branch Lobbies will be closed
  • November 26 (Thursday)
    • Thanksgiving Day: CLOSED (lobbies and motor banks closed)
  • December 25 (Friday)
    • Christmas Day: CLOSED (lobbies and motor banks closed)

Federal Reserve Holiday Schedule