Moving towards a brighter future, with a firm grip on the time-honored values of yesterday.

Over the years, ValueBank Texas has embraced change, but our commitment to customer, staff, and community has been unwavering. Our leadership is focused on creating a superior community bank, one that will serve future generations while upholding the legacy of our past.

Board of Directors

R. Scott Heitkamp

Chairman of the Board

President & CEO

James M. May, M.D.

Physician & Investments

Board Member

Seth Watts

ValueBank Texas Executive Vice President & CFO

Board Member

Tom Schmid

Columbus Zoo and Aquarium, President & CEO

Board Member

Andrew Heitkamp

ValueBank Texas Market President, Houston

Board Member

Advisory Directors

Troy Adler

Mark Scott