Leading toward a brighter future while remaining true to the solid values of yesterday.

ValueBank Texas has undergone many changes throughout its history, but the constant has always been commitment to our customers, staff, and community. Our leadership continues to strive toward a better community bank, one that will serve our future generations while respecting the tradition of our past.

Icon Star

Board of Directors

R. Scott Heitkamp

  Chairman of the Board

     President & CEO

James M. May, M.D.

Physician & Investments

Board Member

Seth Watts

ValueBank Texas Executive Vice President & CFO

Board Member

Tom Schmid

Columbus Zoo and Aquarium, President & CEO

Board Member

Icon Star

Advisory Directors

Troy Adler
Mark Scott